Audio Podcast

Bible Preaching from Lighthouse Baptist Church

Category:  Religion & Spirituality

Language:  en-us

Description:  Evangelistic, Bible-preaching from the pulpit of Lighthouse Baptist Church in Lemon Grove, California - Pastor Doug Fisher (www.lighthousebaptist.com)

iTunes RSS Feed

 TitleDateDuration
 
1 Faith Requires Action Thursday, August 21, 2014 41:28  
2 Mercy Sunday, August 17, 2014 29:27  
3 Wine and God's Character Thursday, August 14, 2014 41:50  
4 Look Past Sight Sunday, August 10, 2014 29:11  
5 Spiritual Sight Thursday, August 07, 2014 43:26  
6 Keeping the Right Spirit Sunday, August 03, 2014 45:32  
7 Knowlege of Him Thursday, July 31, 2014 49:24  
8 Can You Hear the Cry Sunday, July 27, 2014 43:07  
9 Friendship Sunday, July 27, 2014 25:01  
10 The Doctrine of Christ Thursday, July 24, 2014 45:51  
11 Scales Sunday, July 20, 2014 34:16  
12 Saved from the Power of Darkness Thursday, July 17, 2014 55:59  
13 It is Finished Sunday, July 13, 2014 23:52  
14 Focus Thursday, July 10, 2014 44:17  
15 The Cross Sunday, July 06, 2014 34:01  
16 Bad, Worse, Best Thursday, July 03, 2014 48:55  
17 Four Lessons from Solomon Sunday, June 29, 2014 42:06  
18 I Have Heard Thursday, June 26, 2014 36:56  
19 The Positives of Heaviness Sunday, June 22, 2014 34:08  
20 Dead Flies Thursday, June 19, 2014 46:48  
21 The Spirit of Meekness Sunday, June 15, 2014 37:35  
22 Strong Family Attributes Thursday, June 12, 2014 41:10  
23 The Essence of a Christian Sunday, June 08, 2014 32:17  
24 After God's Own Heart Sunday, June 08, 2014 37:32  
25 When Things Change Thursday, June 05, 2014 50:00  
26 Fiery Trials Sunday, June 01, 2014 40:32  
27 Remembrances Sunday, May 25, 2014 37:34  
28 Like Any Other Man Thursday, May 22, 2014 20:41  
29 Humbleness Sunday, May 18, 2014 34:41  
30 Overcoming Fear Thursday, May 15, 2014 51:31  
31 A Mother's Heart Sunday, May 11, 2014 37:53  
32 In That Hour Sunday, May 04, 2014 41:38  
33 In the Stir Thursday, May 01, 2014 40:43  
34 Opening Doors Through Conflict Sunday, April 27, 2014 37:15  
35 Not Many Days Thursday, April 24, 2014 44:49  
36 If Time is Available Thursday, April 10, 2014 40:37  
37 The Second Is Better Sunday, April 06, 2014 38:25  
38 The Enemy of Biblical Rest Thursday, April 03, 2014 53:22  
39 Revisiting Rest Thursday, March 27, 2014 56:11  
40 Praying While Doing Sunday, March 23, 2014 48:40  
41 Words that Lift Thursday, March 20, 2014 51:41  
42 God With Us Sunday, March 16, 2014 52:08  
43 His Word is Alive Thursday, March 13, 2014 51:56  
44 Privately He Sees Sunday, March 09, 2014 40:32  
45 Mephibosheth Thursday, March 06, 2014 52:40  
46 Waiting on the Promises Sunday, March 02, 2014 39:40  
47 Hasty Decisions Thursday, February 20, 2014 51:25  
48 Wisdom From Above Sunday, February 16, 2014 38:10  
49 Stop, Look and Listen Thursday, February 13, 2014 47:34  
50 Forgiveness Sunday, February 09, 2014 41:07  
51 Hagar's Well Sunday, February 02, 2014 34:00  
52 Near the Power of God Sunday, February 02, 2014 32:28  
53 A Heart for God's People Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:00:55  
54 Be Wise As a Serpent Sunday, January 26, 2014 50:23  
55 Glorifying God through Trials Sunday, January 26, 2014 41:11  
56 Trials, More Precious than Gold Sunday, January 26, 2014 39:31  
57 He Gives More Back Thursday, January 23, 2014 49:03  
58 The Result of Caring Sunday, January 19, 2014 45:52  
59 Inspiring the Order Thursday, January 16, 2014 48:43  
60 The Action of Proving Sunday, January 12, 2014 41:02  
61 Revealed Prayer Thursday, January 09, 2014 52:12  
62 Maybe Try Again Sunday, January 05, 2014 37:16  
63 Honoring Followship Thursday, January 02, 2014 57:20  

1345 Skyline Dr.  |  Lemon Grove, California 91945  |  (619) 461-5561  |  site credits