Audio Podcast

Bible Preaching from Lighthouse Baptist Church

Category:  Religion & Spirituality

Language:  en-us

Description:  Evangelistic, Bible-preaching from the pulpit of Lighthouse Baptist Church in Lemon Grove, California - Pastor Doug Fisher (www.lighthousebaptist.com)

iTunes RSS Feed

 TitleDateDuration
 
1 Why Trouble Them Thursday, September 11, 2014 37:38  
2 The Company Sunday, September 07, 2014 29:47  
3 WOW Thursday, September 04, 2014 35:35  
4 Give Up Status Sunday, August 31, 2014 32:56  
5 The Generation to Come Thursday, August 28, 2014 46:15  
6 Leadership Is Stewardship Sunday, August 24, 2014 27:50  
7 Faith Requires Action Thursday, August 21, 2014 41:28  
8 Mercy Sunday, August 17, 2014 29:27  
9 Wine and God's Character Thursday, August 14, 2014 41:50  
10 Look Past Sight Sunday, August 10, 2014 29:11  
11 Spiritual Sight Thursday, August 07, 2014 43:26  
12 Keeping the Right Spirit Sunday, August 03, 2014 45:32  
13 Knowlege of Him Thursday, July 31, 2014 49:24  
14 Can You Hear the Cry Sunday, July 27, 2014 43:07  
15 Friendship Sunday, July 27, 2014 25:01  
16 The Doctrine of Christ Thursday, July 24, 2014 45:51  
17 Scales Sunday, July 20, 2014 34:16  
18 Saved from the Power of Darkness Thursday, July 17, 2014 55:59  
19 It is Finished Sunday, July 13, 2014 23:52  
20 Focus Thursday, July 10, 2014 44:17  
21 The Cross Sunday, July 06, 2014 34:01  
22 Bad, Worse, Best Thursday, July 03, 2014 48:55  
23 Four Lessons from Solomon Sunday, June 29, 2014 42:06  
24 I Have Heard Thursday, June 26, 2014 36:56  
25 The Positives of Heaviness Sunday, June 22, 2014 34:08  
26 Dead Flies Thursday, June 19, 2014 46:48  
27 The Spirit of Meekness Sunday, June 15, 2014 37:35  
28 Strong Family Attributes Thursday, June 12, 2014 41:10  
29 After God's Own Heart Sunday, June 08, 2014 37:32  
30 The Essence of a Christian Sunday, June 08, 2014 32:17  
31 When Things Change Thursday, June 05, 2014 50:00  
32 Fiery Trials Sunday, June 01, 2014 40:32  
33 Remembrances Sunday, May 25, 2014 37:34  
34 Like Any Other Man Thursday, May 22, 2014 20:41  
35 Humbleness Sunday, May 18, 2014 34:41  
36 Overcoming Fear Thursday, May 15, 2014 51:31  
37 A Mother's Heart Sunday, May 11, 2014 37:53  
38 In That Hour Sunday, May 04, 2014 41:38  
39 In the Stir Thursday, May 01, 2014 40:43  
40 Opening Doors Through Conflict Sunday, April 27, 2014 37:15  
41 Not Many Days Thursday, April 24, 2014 44:49  
42 If Time is Available Thursday, April 10, 2014 40:37  
43 The Second Is Better Sunday, April 06, 2014 38:25  
44 The Enemy of Biblical Rest Thursday, April 03, 2014 53:22  
45 Revisiting Rest Thursday, March 27, 2014 56:11  
46 Praying While Doing Sunday, March 23, 2014 48:40  
47 Words that Lift Thursday, March 20, 2014 51:41  
48 God With Us Sunday, March 16, 2014 52:08  
49 His Word is Alive Thursday, March 13, 2014 51:56  
50 Privately He Sees Sunday, March 09, 2014 40:32  
51 Mephibosheth Thursday, March 06, 2014 52:40  
52 Waiting on the Promises Sunday, March 02, 2014 39:40  
53 Hasty Decisions Thursday, February 20, 2014 51:25  
54 Wisdom From Above Sunday, February 16, 2014 38:10  
55 Stop, Look and Listen Thursday, February 13, 2014 47:34  
56 Forgiveness Sunday, February 09, 2014 41:07  
57 Hagar's Well Sunday, February 02, 2014 34:00  
58 Near the Power of God Sunday, February 02, 2014 32:28  

1345 Skyline Dr.  |  Lemon Grove, California 91945  |  (619) 461-5561  |  site credits