Audio Podcast

Bible Preaching from Lighthouse Baptist Church

Category:  Religion & Spirituality

Language:  en-us

Description:  Evangelistic, Bible-preaching from the pulpit of Lighthouse Baptist Church in Lemon Grove, California - Pastor Doug Fisher (www.lighthousebaptist.com)

iTunes RSS Feed

 TitleDateDuration
 
1 The Church at Pergamos Sunday, November 16, 2014 22:01  
2 Fear Produces Exhaustion Thursday, November 13, 2014 47:13  
3 Sacrificing for Others Sunday, November 09, 2014 39:19  
4 The BIG Storm Sunday, November 02, 2014 29:44  
5 Shepherd or Hireling Thursday, October 30, 2014 36:54  
6 Gifts Produce Joy Sunday, October 26, 2014 29:36  
7 Patiently Waiting on the Lord Sunday, October 19, 2014 40:50  
8 Whining or Winning Thursday, October 16, 2014 37:24  
9 We Walk by Faith Sunday, October 12, 2014 32:31  
10 When All Hope is Gone Thursday, October 09, 2014 35:56  
11 Leading by Guilt Sunday, October 05, 2014 31:03  
12 The Fast Thursday, October 02, 2014 54:40  
13 Need Help Sunday, September 28, 2014 42:08  
14 Blind Spots Sunday, September 28, 2014 35:17  
15 I Think It's Prayer Thursday, September 25, 2014 36:29  
16 Greater Works Sunday, September 21, 2014 35:02  
17 Special Things Revealed Thursday, September 18, 2014 43:12  
18 Recognizing Diversity Sunday, September 14, 2014 33:05  
19 Why Trouble Them Thursday, September 11, 2014 37:38  
20 The Company Sunday, September 07, 2014 29:47  
21 WOW Thursday, September 04, 2014 35:35  
22 Give Up Status Sunday, August 31, 2014 32:56  
23 The Generation to Come Thursday, August 28, 2014 46:15  
24 Leadership Is Stewardship Sunday, August 24, 2014 27:50  
25 Faith Requires Action Thursday, August 21, 2014 41:28  
26 Mercy Sunday, August 17, 2014 29:27  
27 Wine and God's Character Thursday, August 14, 2014 41:50  
28 Look Past Sight Sunday, August 10, 2014 29:11  
29 Spiritual Sight Thursday, August 07, 2014 43:26  
30 Keeping the Right Spirit Sunday, August 03, 2014 45:32  
31 Knowlege of Him Thursday, July 31, 2014 49:24  
32 Can You Hear the Cry Sunday, July 27, 2014 43:07  
33 Friendship Sunday, July 27, 2014 25:01  
34 The Doctrine of Christ Thursday, July 24, 2014 45:51  
35 Scales Sunday, July 20, 2014 34:16  
36 Saved from the Power of Darkness Thursday, July 17, 2014 55:59  
37 It is Finished Sunday, July 13, 2014 23:52  
38 Focus Thursday, July 10, 2014 44:17  
39 The Cross Sunday, July 06, 2014 34:01  
40 Bad, Worse, Best Thursday, July 03, 2014 48:55  
41 Four Lessons from Solomon Sunday, June 29, 2014 42:06  
42 I Have Heard Thursday, June 26, 2014 36:56  
43 The Positives of Heaviness Sunday, June 22, 2014 34:08  
44 Dead Flies Thursday, June 19, 2014 46:48  
45 The Spirit of Meekness Sunday, June 15, 2014 37:35  
46 Strong Family Attributes Thursday, June 12, 2014 41:10  
47 The Essence of a Christian Sunday, June 08, 2014 32:17  
48 After God's Own Heart Sunday, June 08, 2014 37:32  
49 When Things Change Thursday, June 05, 2014 50:00  
50 Fiery Trials Sunday, June 01, 2014 40:32  
51 Remembrances Sunday, May 25, 2014 37:34  
52 Like Any Other Man Thursday, May 22, 2014 20:41  
53 Humbleness Sunday, May 18, 2014 34:41  
54 Overcoming Fear Thursday, May 15, 2014 51:31  
55 A Mother's Heart Sunday, May 11, 2014 37:53  
56 In That Hour Sunday, May 04, 2014 41:38  
57 In the Stir Thursday, May 01, 2014 40:43  

1345 Skyline Dr.  |  Lemon Grove, California 91945  |  (619) 461-5561  |  site credits