Audio Podcast

Bible Preaching from Lighthouse Baptist Church

Category:  Religion & Spirituality

Language:  en-us

Description:  Evangelistic, Bible-preaching from the pulpit of Lighthouse Baptist Church in Lemon Grove, California - Pastor Doug Fisher (www.lighthousebaptist.com)

iTunes RSS Feed

 TitleDateDuration
 
1 John the Baptist's Birth Thursday, December 04, 2014 50:12  
2 Worse and Worse Sunday, November 30, 2014 29:05  
3 Press the Mark Sunday, November 23, 2014 31:48  
4 Mine Ears Hast Thou Opened Thursday, November 20, 2014 42:53  
5 The Church at Pergamos Sunday, November 16, 2014 22:01  
6 Fear Produces Exhaustion Thursday, November 13, 2014 47:13  
7 Sacrificing for Others Sunday, November 09, 2014 39:19  
8 The BIG Storm Sunday, November 02, 2014 29:44  
9 Shepherd or Hireling Thursday, October 30, 2014 36:54  
10 Gifts Produce Joy Sunday, October 26, 2014 29:36  
11 Patiently Waiting on the Lord Sunday, October 19, 2014 40:50  
12 Whining or Winning Thursday, October 16, 2014 37:24  
13 We Walk by Faith Sunday, October 12, 2014 32:31  
14 When All Hope is Gone Thursday, October 09, 2014 35:56  
15 Leading by Guilt Sunday, October 05, 2014 31:03  
16 The Fast Thursday, October 02, 2014 54:40  
17 Need Help Sunday, September 28, 2014 42:08  
18 Blind Spots Sunday, September 28, 2014 35:17  
19 I Think It's Prayer Thursday, September 25, 2014 36:29  
20 Greater Works Sunday, September 21, 2014 35:02  
21 Special Things Revealed Thursday, September 18, 2014 43:12  
22 Recognizing Diversity Sunday, September 14, 2014 33:05  
23 Why Trouble Them Thursday, September 11, 2014 37:38  
24 The Company Sunday, September 07, 2014 29:47  
25 WOW Thursday, September 04, 2014 35:35  
26 Give Up Status Sunday, August 31, 2014 32:56  
27 The Generation to Come Thursday, August 28, 2014 46:15  
28 Leadership Is Stewardship Sunday, August 24, 2014 27:50  
29 Faith Requires Action Thursday, August 21, 2014 41:28  
30 Mercy Sunday, August 17, 2014 29:27  
31 Wine and God's Character Thursday, August 14, 2014 41:50  
32 Look Past Sight Sunday, August 10, 2014 29:11  
33 Spiritual Sight Thursday, August 07, 2014 43:26  
34 Keeping the Right Spirit Sunday, August 03, 2014 45:32  
35 Knowlege of Him Thursday, July 31, 2014 49:24  
36 Can You Hear the Cry Sunday, July 27, 2014 43:07  
37 Friendship Sunday, July 27, 2014 25:01  
38 The Doctrine of Christ Thursday, July 24, 2014 45:51  
39 Scales Sunday, July 20, 2014 34:16  
40 Saved from the Power of Darkness Thursday, July 17, 2014 55:59  
41 It is Finished Sunday, July 13, 2014 23:52  
42 Focus Thursday, July 10, 2014 44:17  
43 The Cross Sunday, July 06, 2014 34:01  
44 Bad, Worse, Best Thursday, July 03, 2014 48:55  
45 Four Lessons from Solomon Sunday, June 29, 2014 42:06  
46 I Have Heard Thursday, June 26, 2014 36:56  
47 The Positives of Heaviness Sunday, June 22, 2014 34:08  
48 Dead Flies Thursday, June 19, 2014 46:48  
49 The Spirit of Meekness Sunday, June 15, 2014 37:35  
50 Strong Family Attributes Thursday, June 12, 2014 41:10  
51 The Essence of a Christian Sunday, June 08, 2014 32:17  
52 After God's Own Heart Sunday, June 08, 2014 37:32  
53 When Things Change Thursday, June 05, 2014 50:00  
54 Fiery Trials Sunday, June 01, 2014 40:32  
55 Remembrances Sunday, May 25, 2014 37:34  
56 Like Any Other Man Thursday, May 22, 2014 20:41  
57 Humbleness Sunday, May 18, 2014 34:41  
58 Overcoming Fear Thursday, May 15, 2014 51:31  
59 A Mother's Heart Sunday, May 11, 2014 37:53  
60 In That Hour Sunday, May 04, 2014 41:38  
61 In the Stir Thursday, May 01, 2014 40:43  

1345 Skyline Dr.  |  Lemon Grove, California 91945  |  (619) 461-5561  |  site credits