Audio Podcast

Bible Preaching from Lighthouse Baptist Church

Category:  Religion & Spirituality

Language:  en-us

Description:  Evangelistic, Bible-preaching from the pulpit of Lighthouse Baptist Church in Lemon Grove, California - Pastor Doug Fisher (www.lighthousebaptist.com)

iTunes RSS Feed

 TitleDateDuration
 
1 Prevailing in Your Burden Sunday, January 18, 2015 34:59  
2 The Carnal Mind Returns Sunday, January 18, 2015 33:15  
3 The Lord Hath Hid It From Me Thursday, January 15, 2015 39:29  
4 Spider Lesson Part 2 Sunday, January 11, 2015 41:56  
5 Spider Lesson Sunday, January 11, 2015 37:08  
6 Building Faith Sunday, January 04, 2015 1:10:51  
7 The Tongue Tuesday, December 30, 2014 38:41  
8 Fear Not Sunday, December 21, 2014 35:39  
9 Mark the Place Sunday, December 07, 2014 31:06  
10 John the Baptist's Birth Thursday, December 04, 2014 50:12  
11 Worse and Worse Sunday, November 30, 2014 29:05  
12 Press the Mark Sunday, November 23, 2014 31:48  
13 Mine Ears Hast Thou Opened Thursday, November 20, 2014 42:53  
14 The Church at Pergamos Sunday, November 16, 2014 22:01  
15 Fear Produces Exhaustion Thursday, November 13, 2014 47:13  
16 Sacrificing for Others Sunday, November 09, 2014 39:19  
17 The BIG Storm Sunday, November 02, 2014 29:44  
18 Shepherd or Hireling Thursday, October 30, 2014 36:54  
19 Gifts Produce Joy Sunday, October 26, 2014 29:36  
20 Patiently Waiting on the Lord Sunday, October 19, 2014 40:50  
21 Whining or Winning Thursday, October 16, 2014 37:24  
22 We Walk by Faith Sunday, October 12, 2014 32:31  
23 When All Hope is Gone Thursday, October 09, 2014 35:56  
24 Leading by Guilt Sunday, October 05, 2014 31:03  
25 The Fast Thursday, October 02, 2014 54:40  
26 Need Help Sunday, September 28, 2014 42:08  
27 Blind Spots Sunday, September 28, 2014 35:17  
28 I Think It's Prayer Thursday, September 25, 2014 36:29  
29 Greater Works Sunday, September 21, 2014 35:02  
30 Special Things Revealed Thursday, September 18, 2014 43:12  
31 Recognizing Diversity Sunday, September 14, 2014 33:05  
32 Why Trouble Them Thursday, September 11, 2014 37:38  
33 The Company Sunday, September 07, 2014 29:47  
34 WOW Thursday, September 04, 2014 35:35  
35 Give Up Status Sunday, August 31, 2014 32:56  
36 The Generation to Come Thursday, August 28, 2014 46:15  
37 Leadership Is Stewardship Sunday, August 24, 2014 27:50  
38 Faith Requires Action Thursday, August 21, 2014 41:28  
39 Mercy Sunday, August 17, 2014 29:27  
40 Wine and God's Character Thursday, August 14, 2014 41:50  
41 Look Past Sight Sunday, August 10, 2014 29:11  
42 Spiritual Sight Thursday, August 07, 2014 43:26  
43 Keeping the Right Spirit Sunday, August 03, 2014 45:32  
44 Knowlege of Him Thursday, July 31, 2014 49:24  
45 Can You Hear the Cry Sunday, July 27, 2014 43:07  
46 Friendship Sunday, July 27, 2014 25:01  
47 The Doctrine of Christ Thursday, July 24, 2014 45:51  
48 Scales Sunday, July 20, 2014 34:16  
49 Saved from the Power of Darkness Thursday, July 17, 2014 55:59  
50 It is Finished Sunday, July 13, 2014 23:52  
51 Focus Thursday, July 10, 2014 44:17  
52 The Cross Sunday, July 06, 2014 34:01  
53 Bad, Worse, Best Thursday, July 03, 2014 48:55  
54 Four Lessons from Solomon Sunday, June 29, 2014 42:06  
55 I Have Heard Thursday, June 26, 2014 36:56  
56 The Positives of Heaviness Sunday, June 22, 2014 34:08  
57 Dead Flies Thursday, June 19, 2014 46:48  
58 The Spirit of Meekness Sunday, June 15, 2014 37:35  
59 Strong Family Attributes Thursday, June 12, 2014 41:10  
60 The Essence of a Christian Sunday, June 08, 2014 32:17  
61 After God's Own Heart Sunday, June 08, 2014 37:32  
62 When Things Change Thursday, June 05, 2014 50:00  
63 Fiery Trials Sunday, June 01, 2014 40:32  
64 Remembrances Sunday, May 25, 2014 37:34  
65 Like Any Other Man Thursday, May 22, 2014 20:41  
66 Humbleness Sunday, May 18, 2014 34:41  
67 Overcoming Fear Thursday, May 15, 2014 51:31  
68 A Mother's Heart Sunday, May 11, 2014 37:53  
69 In That Hour Sunday, May 04, 2014 41:38  
70 In the Stir Thursday, May 01, 2014 40:43  

1345 Skyline Dr.  |  Lemon Grove, California 91945  |  (619) 461-5561  |  site credits