Audio Podcast

Bible Preaching from Lighthouse Baptist Church

Category:  Religion & Spirituality

Language:  en-us

Description:  Evangelistic, Bible-preaching from the pulpit of Lighthouse Baptist Church in Lemon Grove, California - Pastor Doug Fisher (www.lighthousebaptist.com)

iTunes RSS Feed

 TitleDateDuration
 
1 Tell Someone! Sunday, June 12, 2016 35:35  
2 For Your Sakes Sunday, June 05, 2016 35:35  
3 God's Favor Sunday, May 22, 2016 30:11  
4 Shall More Be Given Sunday, May 15, 2016 30:40  
5 Mothers Day Gift Sunday, May 08, 2016 24:49  
6 Our Assignment from God Sunday, May 01, 2016 35:03  
7 The Power of God for Others Sunday, April 24, 2016 22:34  
8 Some Thoughts on Success Sunday, April 17, 2016 39:16  
9 Moving Mountains Sunday, April 10, 2016 45:42  
10 Spirit Controlled Conscience Sunday, April 03, 2016 15:58  
11 Overcome Sunday, March 20, 2016 36:46  
12 In That Hour Sunday, March 06, 2016 33:54  
13 The Hindering Beam Sunday, February 28, 2016 35:25  
14 The Action of Apology Sunday, February 21, 2016 36:20  
15 God Creates, People Rejoice Sunday, February 14, 2016 37:33  
16 How Be It Sunday, February 07, 2016 29:31:00  
17 Special Friends Sunday, January 31, 2016 31:34:00  
18 Step Out Sunday, January 24, 2016 33:36:00  
19 God Given Hope Sunday, January 17, 2016 32:06:00  
20 God's Momentum Sunday, January 10, 2016 32:12  
21 Rubbish Thursday, January 07, 2016 40:03  
22 Magnify HIM, Stay Little Sunday, January 03, 2016 40:57  
23 As One Sunday, December 27, 2015 28:08  
24 Innocence Sunday, December 06, 2015 28:08  
25 Time Sunday, November 29, 2015 38:01  
26 Sincerity of Love Sunday, November 22, 2015 39:33  
27 Sincerity Sunday, November 22, 2015 37:09  
28 Reaching Our Community Sunday, November 15, 2015 37:15  
29 Digging the Pit Sunday, November 08, 2015 38:02  
30 Unworthy or Worthless Sunday, November 01, 2015 38:04  
31 Getting to Know God Sunday, October 25, 2015 36:45  
32 The Purpose of Suffering Sunday, October 18, 2015 38:04  
33 Enter In Sunday, October 11, 2015 35:26  
34 Pessimism Sunday, October 04, 2015 30:27  
35 Finishing Our Faith Sunday, September 27, 2015 30:52  
36 Posterity; Heritage; Legacy Sunday, September 20, 2015 40:02  
37 9-11 Courage Sunday, September 13, 2015 30:46  
38 Unusual Sweetness Sunday, September 06, 2015 32:32  
39 Why I Don't Want to Go to Heaven Now Sunday, August 30, 2015 54:03  
40 Not That Keep Walking Sunday, August 30, 2015 40:53  
41 Your're In the Army Now Sunday, August 30, 2015 39:39  
42 Consider Christ Sunday, August 23, 2015 33:07  
43 God's Method of Blessing Thursday, August 20, 2015 40:34  
44 God's Method of Blessing Thursday, August 20, 2015 40:34  
45 Old Testament Grace, Part 2 Sunday, August 16, 2015 52:54  
46 Old Testament Grace, Part 1 Sunday, August 16, 2015 42:07  
47 Giving Sunday, August 09, 2015 31:35  
48 Serving Under Pressure Sunday, August 02, 2015 37:03  
49 Two Laws that Edify Sunday, July 26, 2015 39:20  
50 The Will of God Finds You Sunday, July 19, 2015 30:53  
51 Understanding Fear Sunday, July 12, 2015 39:57  
52 For Others First Sunday, July 05, 2015 34:30  
53 Right Perspective Thursday, July 02, 2015 35:06  
54 Salvation Sunday, June 28, 2015 38:36  
55 God's Training of Men Sunday, June 21, 2015 35:06  
56 Attitude In Adversity Sunday, June 14, 2015 34:37  
57 Too Big for Me Sunday, June 07, 2015 38:02  
58 Full of the Holy Ghost Sunday, May 31, 2015 33:52  
59 Necessary Change Sunday, May 24, 2015 26:22  
60 Confronted by the Holy Spirit Sunday, May 17, 2015 34:50  
61 Heaviness on Mothers Sunday, May 10, 2015 35:26  
62 God's Timing with Suffering Thursday, May 07, 2015 53:26  
63 Increase Faith Sunday, May 03, 2015 44:48  
64 The Rejection of Christ Sunday, May 03, 2015 38:18  
65 Where's the Holy Spirit Thursday, April 30, 2015 42:55  
66 The Leaders Gave Sunday, April 26, 2015 25:20  
67 Men as Trees Walking Sunday, April 26, 2015 32:57  
68 Abiding Faith Thursday, April 23, 2015 35:39  
69 In All Thy Ways Sunday, April 19, 2015 40:10  
70 First Generational Christianity Thursday, April 16, 2015 45:03  
71 No Wedding Garment Sunday, April 12, 2015 34:02  
72 By My Spirit Thursday, April 02, 2015 32:09  
73 Opposing his Devices Sunday, March 29, 2015 34:27  
74 Full Reward Thursday, March 26, 2015 22:33  
75 Put On Christ Sunday, March 22, 2015 34:54  
76 A Faithful Man Thursday, March 19, 2015 36:12  
77 Released to Release Sunday, March 15, 2015 40:32  
78 Why Should Danger Grow Thursday, March 12, 2015 37:32  
79 Conceited Sunday, March 08, 2015 36:21  
80 Importance of Advice, Part 1 Sunday, March 01, 2015 27:59  
81 Tinkling Cymbals Thursday, February 26, 2015 41:29  
82 Good Works Sunday, February 22, 2015 30:36  
83 He's Different Thursday, February 19, 2015 38:47  
84 Some Basic Truths About Marriage Sunday, February 15, 2015 38:07  
85 His Pleasure Sunday, February 15, 2015 29:57  
86 Issues Sunday, February 08, 2015 40:32  
87 Leadership Accountability Sunday, February 08, 2015 35:34  
88 For the Churches Thursday, February 05, 2015 31:31  
89 Persistence in the Negative Sunday, February 01, 2015 29:51  
90 The Rope Thursday, January 29, 2015 46:12  
91 Seeing Evil Sunday, January 25, 2015 34:08  
92 Regaining God's Favor Thursday, January 22, 2015 37:06  
93 Prevailing in Your Burden Sunday, January 18, 2015 34:59  
94 The Carnal Mind Returns Sunday, January 18, 2015 33:15  
95 The Lord Hath Hid It From Me Thursday, January 15, 2015 39:29  
96 Spider Lesson Part 2 Sunday, January 11, 2015 41:56  
97 Spider Lesson Sunday, January 11, 2015 37:08  
98 Building Faith Sunday, January 04, 2015 1:10:51  
99 The Tongue Tuesday, December 30, 2014 38:41  
100 Fear Not Sunday, December 21, 2014 35:39  
101 Mark the Place Sunday, December 07, 2014 31:06  
102 John the Baptist's Birth Thursday, December 04, 2014 50:12  
103 Worse and Worse Sunday, November 30, 2014 29:05  
104 Press the Mark Sunday, November 23, 2014 31:48  
105 Mine Ears Hast Thou Opened Thursday, November 20, 2014 42:53  
106 The Church at Pergamos Sunday, November 16, 2014 22:01  
107 Fear Produces Exhaustion Thursday, November 13, 2014 47:13  
108 Sacrificing for Others Sunday, November 09, 2014 39:19  
109 The BIG Storm Sunday, November 02, 2014 29:44  

1345 Skyline Dr.  |  Lemon Grove, California 91945  |  (619) 461-5561  |  site credits