Audio Podcast

Bible Preaching from Lighthouse Baptist Church

Category:  Religion & Spirituality

Language:  en-us

Description:  Evangelistic, Bible-preaching from the pulpit of Lighthouse Baptist Church in Lemon Grove, California - Pastor Doug Fisher (www.lighthousebaptist.com)

iTunes RSS Feed

 TitleDateDuration
 
1 Two Laws that Edify Sunday, July 26, 2015 39:20  
2 The Will of God Finds You Sunday, July 19, 2015 30:53  
3 Understanding Fear Sunday, July 12, 2015 39:57  
4 For Others First Sunday, July 05, 2015 34:30  
5 Right Perspective Thursday, July 02, 2015 35:06  
6 Salvation Sunday, June 28, 2015 38:36  
7 God's Training of Men Sunday, June 21, 2015 35:06  
8 Attitude In Adversity Sunday, June 14, 2015 34:37  
9 Too Big for Me Sunday, June 07, 2015 38:02  
10 Full of the Holy Ghost Sunday, May 31, 2015 33:52  
11 Necessary Change Sunday, May 24, 2015 26:22  
12 Confronted by the Holy Spirit Sunday, May 17, 2015 34:50  
13 Heaviness on Mothers Sunday, May 10, 2015 35:26  
14 God's Timing with Suffering Thursday, May 07, 2015 53:26  
15 The Rejection of Christ Sunday, May 03, 2015 38:18  
16 Increase Faith Sunday, May 03, 2015 44:48  
17 Where's the Holy Spirit Thursday, April 30, 2015 42:55  
18 The Leaders Gave Sunday, April 26, 2015 25:20  
19 Men as Trees Walking Sunday, April 26, 2015 32:57  
20 Abiding Faith Thursday, April 23, 2015 35:39  
21 In All Thy Ways Sunday, April 19, 2015 40:10  
22 First Generational Christianity Thursday, April 16, 2015 45:03  
23 No Wedding Garment Sunday, April 12, 2015 34:02  
24 By My Spirit Thursday, April 02, 2015 32:09  
25 Opposing his Devices Sunday, March 29, 2015 34:27  
26 Full Reward Thursday, March 26, 2015 22:33  
27 Put On Christ Sunday, March 22, 2015 34:54  
28 A Faithful Man Thursday, March 19, 2015 36:12  
29 Released to Release Sunday, March 15, 2015 40:32  
30 Why Should Danger Grow Thursday, March 12, 2015 37:32  
31 Conceited Sunday, March 08, 2015 36:21  
32 Importance of Advice, Part 1 Sunday, March 01, 2015 27:59  
33 Tinkling Cymbals Thursday, February 26, 2015 41:29  
34 Good Works Sunday, February 22, 2015 30:36  
35 He's Different Thursday, February 19, 2015 38:47  
36 Some Basic Truths About Marriage Sunday, February 15, 2015 38:07  
37 His Pleasure Sunday, February 15, 2015 29:57  
38 Issues Sunday, February 08, 2015 40:32  
39 Leadership Accountability Sunday, February 08, 2015 35:34  
40 For the Churches Thursday, February 05, 2015 31:31  
41 Persistence in the Negative Sunday, February 01, 2015 29:51  
42 The Rope Thursday, January 29, 2015 46:12  
43 Seeing Evil Sunday, January 25, 2015 34:08  
44 Regaining God's Favor Thursday, January 22, 2015 37:06  
45 Prevailing in Your Burden Sunday, January 18, 2015 34:59  
46 The Carnal Mind Returns Sunday, January 18, 2015 33:15  
47 The Lord Hath Hid It From Me Thursday, January 15, 2015 39:29  
48 Spider Lesson Part 2 Sunday, January 11, 2015 41:56  
49 Spider Lesson Sunday, January 11, 2015 37:08  
50 Building Faith Sunday, January 04, 2015 1:10:51  
51 The Tongue Tuesday, December 30, 2014 38:41  
52 Fear Not Sunday, December 21, 2014 35:39  
53 Mark the Place Sunday, December 07, 2014 31:06  
54 John the Baptist's Birth Thursday, December 04, 2014 50:12  
55 Worse and Worse Sunday, November 30, 2014 29:05  
56 Press the Mark Sunday, November 23, 2014 31:48  
57 Mine Ears Hast Thou Opened Thursday, November 20, 2014 42:53  
58 The Church at Pergamos Sunday, November 16, 2014 22:01  
59 Fear Produces Exhaustion Thursday, November 13, 2014 47:13  
60 Sacrificing for Others Sunday, November 09, 2014 39:19  
61 The BIG Storm Sunday, November 02, 2014 29:44  

1345 Skyline Dr.  |  Lemon Grove, California 91945  |  (619) 461-5561  |  site credits