Audio Podcast

Bible Preaching from Lighthouse Baptist Church

Category:  Religion & Spirituality

Language:  en-us

Description:  Evangelistic, Bible-preaching from the pulpit of Lighthouse Baptist Church in Lemon Grove, California - Pastor Doug Fisher (www.lighthousebaptist.com)

iTunes RSS Feed

 TitleDateDuration
 
1 The Doctrine of Christ Thursday, July 24, 2014 45:51  
2 Scales Sunday, July 20, 2014 34:16  
3 Saved from the Power of Darkness Thursday, July 17, 2014 55:59  
4 It is Finished Sunday, July 13, 2014 23:52  
5 Focus Thursday, July 10, 2014 44:17  
6 The Cross Sunday, July 06, 2014 34:01  
7 Bad, Worse, Best Thursday, July 03, 2014 48:55  
8 Four Lessons from Solomon Sunday, June 29, 2014 42:06  
9 I Have Heard Thursday, June 26, 2014 36:56  
10 The Positives of Heaviness Sunday, June 22, 2014 34:08  
11 Dead Flies Thursday, June 19, 2014 46:48  
12 The Spirit of Meekness Sunday, June 15, 2014 37:35  
13 Strong Family Attributes Thursday, June 12, 2014 41:10  
14 The Essence of a Christian Sunday, June 08, 2014 32:17  
15 After God's Own Heart Sunday, June 08, 2014 37:32  
16 When Things Change Thursday, June 05, 2014 50:00  
17 Fiery Trials Sunday, June 01, 2014 40:32  
18 Remembrances Sunday, May 25, 2014 37:34  
19 Like Any Other Man Thursday, May 22, 2014 20:41  
20 Humbleness Sunday, May 18, 2014 34:41  
21 Overcoming Fear Thursday, May 15, 2014 51:31  
22 A Mother's Heart Sunday, May 11, 2014 37:53  
23 In That Hour Sunday, May 04, 2014 41:38  
24 In the Stir Thursday, May 01, 2014 40:43  
25 Opening Doors Through Conflict Sunday, April 27, 2014 37:15  
26 Not Many Days Thursday, April 24, 2014 44:49  
27 If Time is Available Thursday, April 10, 2014 40:37  
28 The Second Is Better Sunday, April 06, 2014 38:25  
29 The Enemy of Biblical Rest Thursday, April 03, 2014 53:22  
30 Revisiting Rest Thursday, March 27, 2014 56:11  
31 Praying While Doing Sunday, March 23, 2014 48:40  
32 Words that Lift Thursday, March 20, 2014 51:41  
33 God With Us Sunday, March 16, 2014 52:08  
34 His Word is Alive Thursday, March 13, 2014 51:56  
35 Privately He Sees Sunday, March 09, 2014 40:32  
36 Mephibosheth Thursday, March 06, 2014 52:40  
37 Waiting on the Promises Sunday, March 02, 2014 39:40  
38 Hasty Decisions Thursday, February 20, 2014 51:25  
39 Wisdom From Above Sunday, February 16, 2014 38:10  
40 Stop, Look and Listen Thursday, February 13, 2014 47:34  
41 Forgiveness Sunday, February 09, 2014 41:07  
42 Hagar's Well Sunday, February 02, 2014 34:00  
43 Near the Power of God Sunday, February 02, 2014 32:28  
44 A Heart for God's People Thursday, January 30, 2014 1:00:55  
45 Be Wise As a Serpent Sunday, January 26, 2014 50:23  
46 Glorifying God through Trials Sunday, January 26, 2014 41:11  
47 Trials, More Precious than Gold Sunday, January 26, 2014 39:31  
48 He Gives More Back Thursday, January 23, 2014 49:03  
49 The Result of Caring Sunday, January 19, 2014 45:52  
50 Inspiring the Order Thursday, January 16, 2014 48:43  
51 The Action of Proving Sunday, January 12, 2014 41:02  
52 Revealed Prayer Thursday, January 09, 2014 52:12  
53 Maybe Try Again Sunday, January 05, 2014 37:16  
54 Honoring Followship Thursday, January 02, 2014 57:20  

1345 Skyline Dr.  |  Lemon Grove, California 91945  |  (619) 461-5561  |  site credits