Ladies Audio Podcast

Bible Teaching from the Ladies of Lighthouse Baptist Church

Category:  Religion & Spirituality

Language:  en-us

Description:  Evangelistic, Bible teaching from the ladies of Lighthouse Baptist Church in Lemon Grove, California - Mrs. Patti Fisher (www.lighthousebaptist.com)

RSS Feed

 TitleDateDuration
 
1 A Broken Down Wall Sunday, March 09, 2014 35:31  
2 Watch That Tongue Sunday, March 02, 2014 38:27  
3 The Heart of the Ship Sunday, February 23, 2014 32:26  
4 Christ, Our Life Ship Sunday, February 16, 2014 37:32  
5 Being a Team Player Sunday, February 09, 2014 26:58  
6 Having a Good Judgment Seat Wednesday, February 05, 2014 47:30  
7 Submit Tuesday, February 04, 2014 38:31  
8 Kelly Campell's Testimony Sunday, January 26, 2014 37:41  
9 Titus 2,1-2 Sunday, December 08, 2013 26:58  
10 Surrendering to Your Husband Sunday, November 24, 2013 33:14  
11 Striving Together Sunday, November 17, 2013 35:53  
12 Wendy Burks' Testimony Sunday, November 03, 2013 33:56  
13 The Holy Spirt will Teach You Sunday, October 27, 2013 29:58  
14 Cast Off the Beam Sunday, October 20, 2013 30:29  
15 Being an Encourager, Part 2 Sunday, October 13, 2013 30:03  
16 Being an Encourager, Part 1 Sunday, October 06, 2013 34:03  
17 Carried Through Trials Sunday, September 29, 2013 37:13  
18 Discouragement Sunday, September 08, 2013 36:09  
19 Being Kind Sunday, September 01, 2013 35:48  
20 Are You a Bright Light in the Darkness Sunday, August 25, 2013 34:51  
21 Love Not the World Sunday, August 18, 2013 31:19  
22 The Meditations of My Heart Sunday, August 04, 2013 43:05  
23 What Missions has Taught Me Sunday, June 23, 2013 36:14  
24 Co-Dependency, Part 2 Sunday, June 16, 2013 27:34  
25 Co-Dependency, Part 1 Sunday, June 09, 2013 31:25  
26 A Great Woman Sunday, June 02, 2013 42:14  
27 Faith Sunday, May 26, 2013 36:17  
28 Spiritual Obstacles Sunday, May 19, 2013 36:48  
29 Walk Worthy Sunday, May 05, 2013 29:17  
30 The Aged Women, Lesson 9, Losing Your Influence Monday, April 15, 2013 56:20  
31 How to Keep Our Joy Sunday, April 14, 2013 25:18  
32 The Aged Women, Lesson 8, My Help Monday, April 08, 2013 57:53  
33 Are You an Encourager Sunday, March 24, 2013 28:44  
34 The Aged Women, Lesson 7, Women's Emotional Health Monday, March 18, 2013 42:47  
35 The Aged Women, Lesson 6, When Serious Illness Comes Monday, March 11, 2013 48:00  
36 God's Answer to Stress, Part 6, Fear Sunday, March 10, 2013 28:16  
37 The Aged Women, Lesson 5, Godly Grandparenting Monday, March 04, 2013 55:00  
38 God's Answer to Stress, Part 5, Greed Sunday, March 03, 2013 32:24  
39 The Aged Women, Lesson 4, Seasons of the Ministry Monday, February 25, 2013 56:11  
40 God's Answer to Stress, Part 4, Bitterness Sunday, February 24, 2013 19:23  
41 God's Answer to Stress, Part 3, Lust Sunday, February 17, 2013 36:28  
42 Trust in the Lord Sunday, February 10, 2013 25:35  
43 The Aged Women, Lesson 3, Maintaining Balance Monday, January 28, 2013 47:28  
44 Feeling Alone Sunday, January 27, 2013 38:15  
45 God's Answer to Stress, Part 2, Anger Sunday, January 20, 2013 35:42  
46 The Aged Women, Lesson 2, Grieving God's Way Monday, January 14, 2013 1:07:42  
47 God's Answer to Stress, Part 1, Guilt Sunday, January 13, 2013 34:55  
48 The Aged Women, Lesson 1, Faithful in All Things Monday, January 07, 2013 44:31  
49 Personal Testimony Sunday, January 06, 2013 26:13  
50 God's Answer to Stress, Introduction Sunday, December 30, 2012 35:23  
51 Our Appearance Sunday, October 14, 2012 31:04  
52 Contentment in the Circumstances Sunday, January 29, 2012 30:25  
53 Does Your Walk Match Your Talk Sunday, January 22, 2012 34:58  
54 Snares Sunday, January 15, 2012 38:59  
55 Friends Sunday, January 01, 2012 30:42  

1345 Skyline Dr.  |  Lemon Grove, California 91945  |  (619) 461-5561  |  site credits