Ladies Audio Podcast

Bible Teaching from the Ladies of Lighthouse Baptist Church

Category:  Religion & Spirituality

Language:  en-us

Description:  Evangelistic, Bible teaching from the ladies of Lighthouse Baptist Church in Lemon Grove, California - Mrs. Patti Fisher (www.lighthousebaptist.com)

RSS Feed

 TitleDateDuration
 
1 Be Wise to Survive Monday, November 03, 2014 52:40  
2 Hope For The Hopeless Sunday, November 02, 2014 31:47  
3 Choosing Forgiveness Saturday, November 01, 2014 28:25  
4 Life's a Hoot Be Happy Saturday, November 01, 2014 40:57  
5 Being Wise With Your Words Saturday, November 01, 2014 41:34  
6 Wise Women Walk With God Saturday, November 01, 2014 33:59  
7 How to Be a Completer, part 2 Sunday, May 04, 2014 31:32  
8 How to Be a Completer, part 1 Sunday, April 27, 2014 28:16  
9 Watch Those Treasures Sunday, April 06, 2014 31:51  
10 Watch Our Companions Sunday, March 30, 2014 28:51  
11 Watch Your Hands Sunday, March 23, 2014 33:33  
12 A Broken Down Wall Sunday, March 09, 2014 35:31  
13 Watch That Tongue Sunday, March 02, 2014 38:27  
14 The Heart of the Ship Sunday, February 23, 2014 32:26  
15 Christ, Our Life Ship Sunday, February 16, 2014 37:32  
16 Being a Team Player Sunday, February 09, 2014 26:58  
17 Having a Good Judgment Seat Wednesday, February 05, 2014 47:30  
18 Submit Tuesday, February 04, 2014 38:31  
19 Kelly Campell's Testimony Sunday, January 26, 2014 37:41  
20 Titus 2,1-2 Sunday, December 08, 2013 26:58  
21 Surrendering to Your Husband Sunday, November 24, 2013 33:14  
22 Striving Together Sunday, November 17, 2013 35:53  
23 Wendy Burks' Testimony Sunday, November 03, 2013 33:56  
24 The Holy Spirt will Teach You Sunday, October 27, 2013 29:58  
25 Cast Off the Beam Sunday, October 20, 2013 30:29  
26 Being an Encourager, Part 2 Sunday, October 13, 2013 30:03  
27 Being an Encourager, Part 1 Sunday, October 06, 2013 34:03  
28 Carried Through Trials Sunday, September 29, 2013 37:13  
29 Discouragement Sunday, September 08, 2013 36:09  
30 Being Kind Sunday, September 01, 2013 35:48  
31 Are You a Bright Light in the Darkness Sunday, August 25, 2013 34:51  
32 Love Not the World Sunday, August 18, 2013 31:19  
33 The Meditations of My Heart Sunday, August 04, 2013 43:05  
34 What Missions has Taught Me Sunday, June 23, 2013 36:14  
35 Co-Dependency, Part 2 Sunday, June 16, 2013 27:34  
36 Co-Dependency, Part 1 Sunday, June 09, 2013 31:25  
37 A Great Woman Sunday, June 02, 2013 42:14  
38 Faith Sunday, May 26, 2013 36:17  
39 Spiritual Obstacles Sunday, May 19, 2013 36:48  
40 Walk Worthy Sunday, May 05, 2013 29:17  
41 The Aged Women, Lesson 9, Losing Your Influence Monday, April 15, 2013 56:20  
42 How to Keep Our Joy Sunday, April 14, 2013 25:18  
43 The Aged Women, Lesson 8, My Help Monday, April 08, 2013 57:53  
44 Are You an Encourager Sunday, March 24, 2013 28:44  
45 The Aged Women, Lesson 7, Women's Emotional Health Monday, March 18, 2013 42:47  
46 The Aged Women, Lesson 6, When Serious Illness Comes Monday, March 11, 2013 48:00  
47 God's Answer to Stress, Part 6, Fear Sunday, March 10, 2013 28:16  
48 The Aged Women, Lesson 5, Godly Grandparenting Monday, March 04, 2013 55:00  
49 God's Answer to Stress, Part 5, Greed Sunday, March 03, 2013 32:24  
50 The Aged Women, Lesson 4, Seasons of the Ministry Monday, February 25, 2013 56:11  
51 God's Answer to Stress, Part 4, Bitterness Sunday, February 24, 2013 19:23  
52 God's Answer to Stress, Part 3, Lust Sunday, February 17, 2013 36:28  
53 Trust in the Lord Sunday, February 10, 2013 25:35  
54 The Aged Women, Lesson 3, Maintaining Balance Monday, January 28, 2013 47:28  
55 Feeling Alone Sunday, January 27, 2013 38:15  
56 God's Answer to Stress, Part 2, Anger Sunday, January 20, 2013 35:42  
57 The Aged Women, Lesson 2, Grieving God's Way Monday, January 14, 2013 1:07:42  
58 God's Answer to Stress, Part 1, Guilt Sunday, January 13, 2013 34:55  
59 The Aged Women, Lesson 1, Faithful in All Things Monday, January 07, 2013 44:31  
60 Personal Testimony Sunday, January 06, 2013 26:13  
61 God's Answer to Stress, Introduction Sunday, December 30, 2012 35:23  
62 Our Appearance Sunday, October 14, 2012 31:04  
63 Contentment in the Circumstances Sunday, January 29, 2012 30:25  
64 Does Your Walk Match Your Talk Sunday, January 22, 2012 34:58  
65 Snares Sunday, January 15, 2012 38:59  
66 Friends Sunday, January 01, 2012 30:42  

1345 Skyline Dr.  |  Lemon Grove, California 91945  |  (619) 461-5561  |  site credits