Meet the Staff

Pastor Doug Fisher

(619) 461-5561 ext.111
Doug Fisher fulfilled his life’s ambition when he was commissioned a lieutenant in the United States Marine Corps in 1976. Yet, his further ambitions of advancement in the military were changed ...

Pastor Gil Torres

(619) 461-5561 ext.219 | gtorres@lighthousebaptist.com
Pastor Gil Torres has been a member of the Lighthouse Baptist Church in Lemon Grove, CA (near San Diego) for twenty-seven years. He served in the US Navy for 9 years. He has been the Spanish Pastor ...

Pastor Dr. Doug Jordan

(619) 461-5561 ext.113 | djordan@lighthousebaptist.com
Pastor Jordan has been a member of the Lighthouse Baptist Church for 32 years and has served on staff for 29 of those years as an Associate Pastor. He and his wife Jeanne have 6 children and 13 ...

Pastor Scott Northcutt

(619) 461-5561 ext.137 | snorthcutt@lighthousebaptist.com
Pastor Northcutt has been a member of the Lighthouse Baptist Church for 25 years and served on staff for 12 years as an Associate Pastor.  He and his wife Melissa have 6 children. Pastor ...

Chris Chaney

(619) 461-5561 ext.122 | cchaney@lighthousebaptist.com
Brother Chaney has been a member of the Lighthouse Baptist Church for 10 years. He serves as an Assistant to the Pastor. He and his wife Carol have 2 children. Brother Chaney serves as the director ...

Dr. James Holder

(619) 461-5561 ext.132 | jholder@lighthousebaptist.com
Dr. Holder has been a member of the Lighthouse Baptist Church and has served on staff as an Assistant to the Pastor for the past 7 years. He and his wife Dorothy (Dot) Holder have two children and ...

Arthur Champagne

(619) 461-5561 ext.131 | achampagne@lighthousebaptist.com
Brother Champagne has been a member of Lighthouse Baptist Church for 13 years and has served on staff for 7 years as the Principal of the Lighthouse Christian Academy.  He and his wife Zenaida ...

Cal Braley

(619) 461-5561 ext.125 | admin@lighthousebaptist.com
Brother Braley has been a member of the Lighthouse Baptist Church for 16 years and has served on staff for 11 years serving as the Church’s Office Manager. He and his wife Bobbie,  have two ...

Russ Prock

(619) 461-5561 ext.115 | rprock@lighthousebaptist.com
Brother Prock has been a member of the Lighthouse Baptist Church for 18 years and has served on staff for 12 years as the Church’s Operations Manager.  He and his wife Denise have two adult ...

Doug Atherton

(619) 461-5561 ext.495 | datherton@lighthousebaptist.com
Brother Atherton has been a member of the Lighthouse Baptist Church for 12 years and has served on staff for 4 years as the Media Ministry Director.  He and his wife Venita have three adult ...

Kirk Harrell

(619) 461-5561 ext.136 | kharrell@lighthousebaptist.com
Brother Harrell has been a member of the Lighthouse Baptist Church for 20 years and has served in various potions in the church as a volunteer and as a paid staff member. He currently serves with his ...

Eric Rader

(619) 461-5561 Ext 143 | erader@lighthousebaptist.com
Brother Rader has been a member of the Lighthouse Baptist Church for 12 years and has served on staff for the last 3 years as the leader of the Young Couples and Security Ministries. He and his ...

1345 Skyline Dr.  |  Lemon Grove, California 91945  |  (619) 461-5561  |  site credits